Vorstandschaft Förderverein SfD

1. Vorsitzender
Thomas Weber
thomas.weber@sf-dorfmerkingen.de
2. Vorsitzender
Josef Schill
josef.schill@sf-dorfmerkingen.de
Kassierer
Oliver Ortlieb
oliver.ortlieb@sf-dorfmerkingen.de
Schriftführer
Gerhard Fischer
gerhard.fischer@sf-dorfmerkingen.de
Beisitzer
Karl Stoll
karl.stoll@sf-dorfmerkingen.de
Beisitzer
Josef Zech
josef.zech@sf-dorfmerkingen.de
Beisitzer
Bruno Wieser
bruno.wieser@sf-dorfmerkingen.de
Beisitzer
n.n.