Vorstandschaft SFD

1. Vorsitzender
Thomas Wieser
thomas.wieser@sf-dorfmerkingen.de
2. Vorsitzender
Norbert Rösch
norbert.roesch@sf-dorfmerkingen.de
Kassierer
Ralf Herzig
ralf.herzig@sf-dorfmerkingen.de
Abteilungsleiter Fußball
Karl Böss
karl.boess@sf-dorfmerkingen.de
Abteilungsleiter AH-Sport
Martin Müller
martin.mueller@sf-dorfmerkingen.de
Jugendleiter
Simon Schurr
simon.schurr@sf-dorfmerkingen.de
Beisitzer
Andreas Breitweg
andreas.breitweg@sf-dorfmerkingen.de
Beisitzer
Jens Voitl
jens.voitl@sf-dorfmerkingen.de
Beisitzer
Tobias Rauneker
tobias.rauneker@sf-dorfmerkingen.de
Beisitzer
Bernd Weber
bernd.weber@sf-dorfmerkingen.de
Beisitzer
Kevin Voitl
kevin.voitl@sf-dorfmerkingen.de
Beisitzer
Sven Rösch
sven.roesch@sf-dorfmerkingen.de
Beisitzer
Alexander Neher
alexander.neher@sf-dorfmerkingen.de
Beisitzer
Daniel Nietzer
daniel.nietzer@sf-dorfmerkingen.de